Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 225 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 225 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

RHEA I. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Carly S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

Lacey D. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

William J. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Andrew P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Diana A. - Romania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

Daniel M. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

janelle L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

Eik G. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

wu S. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015