2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4529 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4529 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

George - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
excellent hotel
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Tina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great Location, good facilities and friendly staff
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

Tina - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great Location,Spacious Rooms and Comfy Beds
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

indra - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Nothing special
Quite clean only
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

indra - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Ok
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Muhammad - Pakistan
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
SUPERB LOCATION
AWESOME LOCATION. joined to jukgcelon
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

OMAR - Oman
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
nice
very nice hotel i like the hotel with the location and good stuff and sarevces
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Kyeong - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Dirty & humid room condition
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Helen - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
perfect location so so service
Vacation with seniors and young kids. Perfect location with walking distance to Patong beach. Had 2 rooms staied 5 nights in the hotel lake side. Services are just so so. Numbers of bottle water/ bath tower / bathrobe are up to the mood of cleaners'. Late checkout only can be applied on the morning of check-out date and only can be prolong to 13:00. I found trash bin on the table one day when I backed room.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Yip - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Clean and value for money
Very convenient because it was just next to juncelyon shopping centre.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: