Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4490 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Kin C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main shopping area and food street.
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

yasmine H. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

DANISH A. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Mi-ra E. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
goof
good
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

Genghao L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

zainab F. - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

kim L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

lance T. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - gennaio 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Daniel K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Suzette G. - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016