arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4471 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4471 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Heng N.
Singapore
06 gennaio 2016
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.

Alex M.
Hong Kong
05 gennaio 2016
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.

zhengming X.
Stati Uniti
04 gennaio 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.

Michael J.
Regno Unito
03 gennaio 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.

Kawahara K.
Giappone
02 gennaio 2016
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff

Setheit N.
Stati Uniti
31 dicembre 2015
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.

Setheit N.
Stati Uniti
31 dicembre 2015
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.

Irene H.
Hong Kong
30 dicembre 2015
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.

Alice G.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2015
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same

Terry K.
Australia
28 dicembre 2015
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.