2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4533 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Camille - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2012

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2012

Preechaya - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2012

Raymond - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2012

CHAN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2012

Rumena - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2012

Desmond - Malesia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms
Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2012

Min - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2012

David - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2012
Good location and great service
location, beds, pool, gym, service
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2012

Prayrika - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort
Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: