arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4467 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4467 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Recensioni verificate

KAR Q.
Malesia
24 ottobre 2011
good location
good for shopping and beach is a short walk away
Very good location being connected to jungceylon mall. A bit pricy as room is just average and certainly not five star. The lift needs a touch up to match with the otherwise neat arrangement. There were mosquitoes in the room when we got in. Dont forget to get fresh fruit juice during breakfast.

adrian W.
Australia
24 ottobre 2011
great location, big rooms
big room, location, breakfast
upon arrival we were given an upgrade for our 4 nights which is always a nice start. breakfasts were fantastic, staff pleasant, room was spacious (40sqm), gym was great, pool was nice. only issue we encountered was the terribly slow lifts (4 lifts catering for 500 rooms) which frustrated us every time we went up or down - most of the time they took so long to arrive that we walked on the stairs. overall, we would stay there again, however would request a lower floor room to solve the lifts problem as much as poss.

Kevin C.
Stati Uniti
24 ottobre 2011
Great location but rooms need a makeover.
Location
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
20 ottobre 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)

Tsui K.
Hong Kong
20 ottobre 2011
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.

Fazsereen H.
Australia
19 ottobre 2011
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast
Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.

Lalintip J.
Thailandia
17 ottobre 2011
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.

Joanne H.
Australia
17 ottobre 2011
Totally Amazing!
Service and Rooms oustanding!
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.

Mikael C.
Australia
16 ottobre 2011
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.

Chee T.
Singapore
14 ottobre 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.