Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4492 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4492 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Elizabeth F. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2011

Jeffrey P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2011

Maria H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2011

Dhanatcha P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2011

Jeffery C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2011

Colin O. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2011

Julie T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2011

Darren A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2011

Darren A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2011
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2011

SUNG K. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2011
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2011