Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4493 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4493 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Linda H. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2011
Great Location Great Hotel
Private swimming pool of Cabana Room was wonderful. Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Food was good.
from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out this hotel provided 5 star service. the 50% discount on food at their restaurants was well worth it. being close to the shopping centre and bangla road was a definite asset. beach is very close. about a 10 minute walk. massages in the jungceylon shopping mall were inexpensive and professional. all in all, this was a great hotel and a great holiday. we would definitely go again.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2011

zhihui Y. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2011
Great location but not 5 star
location is good
the location is good. just in the same building as juncelon. the breakfast is ok, a lot of choices but not delicious. the room is clean enough for stay. compare with other 5 star hotels, the room is too small and there is no bath tub which is disappointed. the distance to the beach is a bit too long, and very hard to across the street in phuket.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2011

Florence A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Contemporary Hotel with Shopping Mall connection
Walking distance to Mall and Patong beach
Hotel is very contemporary layout. I like the fact that it was easily accessable to a Mall and also a walk away from the beach.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2011

GONZALO N. - Spagna
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2011
Great location
Great location
Good hotel, close to shopping center Jungceylon and famous street Bangla road. Beach also in five minutes walk.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2011

Swati P. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2011
Luxury hotel with the best location in Phuket
food, comfort, staff
Originally we had this hotel as a second option to Holiday Inn. But after reaching Phuket, I realized I was wrong! Located right in the center of Patong beach, bangla road was 10mts from our hotel. Getting a transport to tour around Phuket was also easy! The rooms were confy, swimming pool was nice, and the chef's kitchen served some delicacies which were finger licking.. :) One tip---> Do not make international calls from the in house phone. Its way tooo expensive and this the staff admits too. +++++ to this hotel!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2011

Rina L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2011
Great hotel in good location
Shopping facilities nearby
most convenient for those who like to shop. beach goers just need to walk a very short distance to patong beach. hotel situates in the middle of action patong area.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2011

Rina L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2011
Lovely hotel situated in the heart of action
Good shopping and eateries around
modern room concepts, well taken care of and clean. staff were wonderful and helpful. breakfasts spread good but could change with varieties. shopping is just situated downstairs our hotel so it's so convenient for us to move around. can even do foot reflexlogy, facial treatment, bowling,...
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2011

David H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
Four Star Hotel with excellent gym
Good location with beautiful rooms
convenient to the central business district, with lots of restaurants and shopping within 10 minute walk
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2011

shannon B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2011
More than we imagined
close to everything, joined to Jung Ceylon
millenium is fantastic! the room was almost new, the breakfast had so much choice - including a fresh juice bar, waffles & pancakes and fresh honey you scrape from honeycomb. if we had known we would have booked a room facing inwards as ours faced a carpark and didn't have a balcony. having jung ceylon adjoining the hotel was extremely convenient and bangla road was a minute away. there is no free wifi, not even down at breakfast. don't leave food out in your room, ants.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2011

Anuj G. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2011
Good Location, Good room
Location
This was my second time staying at the Millennium Resort Patong. The resort is well located right in the heart of Patong and adjoining Junjceylon Mall.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2011