Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4493 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4493 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Marcel M. - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
Loveley Hotel and service with a smile
Central in Patpong Phuket, close to busy big shopping mall with many shops, restaurants, massage centres etc.
this is a very nice hotel, rooms are very big and comfortable, staff were friendly, swimming pool area was loveley. central to manay activities. close distance to beach front, but away from the beachfront madness, hustle and bustle. good breakfast buffets.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2011

PENG G. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2011
Ideal resort in town
great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2011

Sian G. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
Fantastic hote! Perfect in everyway!
Very clean, friendly helpful staff and massive choice of buffet for breakfast!
i stayed here for 4 nights with a friend who is travelling, and once i arrived the staff helped me with a friendly helpful attitude. once i arrived on my room i was amazed by the space and facilities! bearing in mind the main strip is right out the front door of the hotel you cant hear a single thing at night in your room! the rooftop pool was amazing and so quiet all day with all the beds free and empty pool and so quiet! overall i would advise anyone to stay here!
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2011

Ove R. - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2011
Good central location
Nice and new hotel, good location
None of the staff speak well English, so many problems with communication and information. Also very strict visitor control, and extra payments asked if visitors.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2011

Desislava T. - Bulgaria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
Great location
Location & service
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2011

effendy E. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
great location, service excellent,
location and service,
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2011

Choon L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience
room facilities
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2011

Tak W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2011
A relaxing hotel
Nice staff and spacious room
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2011

Chin J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2011
very good rooms!
good spa
very very plesant and nice rooms ... i will sure go back ... nice breakfast ... very friendly staffs ... nice decor for honeymoon ... good discount
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2011

jukka A. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2011
Excellent hotel
Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2011