2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4533 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Evi - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room
Location, room, buffet breakfast
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011

Ian - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2011
Well located and adequate room size
Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011

Yacoob - Thailandia
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2011
Decent but pricey hotel
Location
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011

Raja - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011

Gustavo - Argentina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel
Location, service, pool
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2011

Vasilis - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2011
Best Location in Patong
Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2011

david - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere
location, pools and massage were great here
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2011

david - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2011
great location near all the shops
close to everything
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2011

Mei - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2011

david - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2011


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: