2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4533 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Anita - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 12 notti - gennaio 2011
Lovely hotel
Great location
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2011

Anita - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Cabana Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 12 notti - gennaio 2011
Great hotel
great location
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2011

SEE - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Superb Hotel
Location, Service, Cleanliness
this was my first time at the hotel and i did not regret my decision. the hotel is amazing, especialy the lakeview portion. the service provided by the staff was impeccable. everyone was really friendly and tried their best to answer all the questions that we had. i especially love the toilets! it's a hotel for everyone and we're definitely going back again!
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2011

MA - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2011
Great hotel located in the lively part of Patong
Convenient location near everything
We chose this hotel mainly for its convenient location and well-appointed accommodations and it didn’t disappoint! The hotel is connected with Jungceylon Shopping Mall of Patong, and there are tons of restaurants, shops, and bars just minutes away in walking distance. At checking-in, we decided to upgrade to one of those rooms with Cabana Pool Access located on the 4th floor (where the pool is). We could jump in to the pool right from our own terrace, it was great! The breakfast was also decent in terms of both selection and taste. In conclusion, Millennium Resort was probably one of the best choices (if not the best) if you are looking to do some shopping and enjoy nightlife in Patong. But for those who prefer peaceful environment or if you want to spend more time on the beach, you might want to look elsewhere.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2011

LONGYAN - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for
close to shopping mall.
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2011

SEE - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Superb hotel
Location, beds
absolutely love the stay at m hotel. we enjoyed the breakfast, and the comfy beds. location was fantastic as well. nearby the beach and located at the heart of patong. we are planning our next trip back already!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2011

Dennis - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Nice, cleanness hotel
good location in patong beach
i had a fantastic stayed in millenium resort. friendly staff, beautiful room and convenient location!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2011

Tara - Svezia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
The best of the best
Everything
this was like heaven. close to the beach, right above the big mall and close to good restaurants. the hotel has a very nice atmosphere. the hotel staff really made their best to put you as a guest in the center of their world. the breakfast was lovely and the 2 pools was really beautiful. the fitness center was like the rest of the hotel with the latest gears and had a nice view over the pool. we will always stay at millennium phuket from now on.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2011

INPYO - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Great location
Clean and luxurious.
Very good location. Carrefour(?), Robinson, Jungsilon and Bangla road are very close. Room is very clean and good. Breakfast buffet was average.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2011

Nicola - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Great hotel, great service, good for shopping
Good service, polite, helpful, they booked us an excellent meal at baan rim pa. Lovely pool and standard room was just what we wanted.
We stayed for 2 nights so we could shop and have treatments in Patong before moving on to the beaches. The hotel is the perfect location for just that as it sits in the middle of the jungceylon shopping centre. Our stay was v comfortable and we couldnt have asked for better service. They also speak very good English on reception.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2011


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: