Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4493 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4493 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

John N.
Australia
06 gennaio 2011
Amazing Resort
Amazing Reosrt
NIL
each year i stay at this resort. it is conveniently located right next to the shopping mall and a 2 minute walk to bangala road. the hotel staff are friendly and the pool in the lakeside wing is absolutley amazing. we managed to stay over christams and new years and the celebrations were great. i will be back again next year

Trudy C.
Australia
06 gennaio 2011
Great Location and very helpful staff.
Room was very nice, bed was comfortable, pool was delightful
The view we had was not good overlooking the roof of the shopping centre next door.
the location was great connecting to the jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms were very nice and spacious but we had a terrible view. only really noticed the view because my husband smokes and went out to the balcony. the breakfast was all that you could want with a lot of different nationalities catered for. the staff were very helpful. they have a courtesy shuttle bus to the beach as it is a fair walk if you want to go to the beach.

Iain T.
Canada
06 gennaio 2011
Good enough hotel
Clean and good location
Phuket would have been fun when I was in uni
after a few days in bangkok, phuket was a bit of a let down, lacking soul and character. hotel was a nice reprieve from offers of ping pong and tuk tuk. close to best club we could find.

Erik L.
Svezia
06 gennaio 2011
Great Rooms
Room Standard
Nothing
great rooms with excellent standard. superb service and a very good breakfast too. would recommend it to anyone, especially if there is a good promotion on it. coming back here again for sure.

Kevin L.
Malesia
05 gennaio 2011
Fantastic locations but rooms need a facelift
The location is fantastic!
Rooms are a little dated, there is an issue of cleanliness.
The compensation given was one night free stay and a massage, which didn't really make up for the holiday, discovered otw to the airport that another member of the group, this time in room had the same problem but didn't complain, so advice is please check your rooms. This is supposedly a 5 star hotel.

Marsha N.
Stati Uniti
05 gennaio 2011
Lovely hotel
Amazing location
Nothing to complain about
I really loved this hotel and got an amazing deal. The location was perfect and the room was amazing!

LEE S.
Singapore
03 gennaio 2011
GREAT LOCATION
NEAR TO THE BEACHES
NO COMMENT
NEAR ALL AMENDITIES, YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ALL THE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN PHUKET OTHER THAN AWAY FROM THE CROWD.

Mohd J.
Singapore
03 gennaio 2011
Great Family Hotel
Location - Its within the Patong Beach (5-10 mins to beach) but away from the noise and rowdiness of the pubs and cafes. Hotel is connected to the main shopping centres.
No privacy of the shower facilities and not suitable if you have grown up son and daughter sharing. Mosquitoes in the dining hall especially during breakfast.
The hotel is new with many modern amenities. Despite of late bookings and super peak periods, the hotel staff met all our special requests. We were promptly checked in with nice welcome drinks. We stayed at the Lakeside wing (6th Floor) with great views of the pool and large balcony to watch kids swimming. Only 4th to 6th floors have the pool views. The best part of the hotel is its location. Its within walking distance to the Patong Beach but away from the rowdiness of the pubs and bars. It is also connected to the JUNGCEYLON shopping centre that has Robinsons, Carrefour and Boots Pharmacy. There are many eateries within the Shopping Centre that served different cuisines. There is a local food court at the basement that served great Thai desserts. We took 2 days to complete the whole mall. 2 areas that the hotel could improve: 1. Mosquitoes at the restaurant especially during breakfast and 2. Provide free Wifi or Broadband service. Even restaurants provide free wifi and I think it is useful for business travellers and iPhone users. Otherwise, our stay was a pleasant one.

CHIN S.
Malesia
30 dicembre 2010
Conveniently located
next to the pool and next to shopping center , safe all the trouble of travelling .
services not to expectation as i was staying at the cabana , should be better.
the breakfast was so so , choices not good enough for a 5 star category . Conveniently located that's about it.

AMARNATH A.
India
29 dicembre 2010
best hospitality and comfort
its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
all is perfect
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now