arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4470 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4470 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Phil G.
28 dicembre 2010
Dull, characterless, falsely advertised as resort
Location
Not a resort. Very basic for its star rating. Poor service
I like 5 star hotels. I choose them for the higher levels of service, quality fixtures and fittings, etc. The Millenium in Patong doesn't have any of these attributes. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. There is one basin in the main room area - none in the bathroom. So you keep your toothbrush next to the peanuts and coffee-making facilities. I ordered a jug of cold milk from room service to put in my tea. Lucky I speak a bit of Thai as they couldn't understand me - even so I ended up with a glass of milk they wanted to bill me for. Perhaps my Thai isn't so good after all :) The worst part was I was expecting a resort per the description and very cleverly angled photos on the Agoda website. Its more like a basic city hotel - and 4 star at best in anybody's rating. So there I am in a box in Patong with no sea views - just a view of a pool surrounded by 4 walls of hotel. Old TV Comfortable bed Hard pillows On the plus side, it was quite cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for. In summary, you won't get what you expect from the description on the net. I'd strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star beachside hotel in this area over this hotel.

William A.
Stati Uniti
28 dicembre 2010
once in a lifetime trip
Great service, good location, great room
a little pricey
my wife and me stayed for 14 days just to relax in the cabana room. nomally we travel from city to city and do the real tourist thing. this hotel and location was great. there was enough to keep us busy when we wanted something to do. the room service in the hotel was worth ordering. the restaurant was a bit expencive but very good.

ang A.
Singapore
23 dicembre 2010
Good location and nice room
Location, the shopping centre has everything I need, the food uis nice too.
Abit of walking to the beach
my husband and i had a very good time at phuket. the hotel is very clean and service is good. next to the hotel is the largest shopping center in phuket. there is a supermarket in the shopping center. the food in the shopping center is good too.

Xue C.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2010
great location and good service
centrally located and next to shopping centre
no bathtub, my room faces shopping centre, not seaview
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.

Teok J.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2010
Excellent hotel and wonderful service
Good sized and very clean rooms, flawless service which was constantly greeted with a warm smile
F&B Staff during breakfast should be more attentive to the guest's tables.
wonderful stay and would most definitely recommend it to my contacts. exceptional service from the staff of housekeeping in keeping a clean room each day. thanks.

Kin P.
Malesia
16 dicembre 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms
Nice, good service, many features
No free wifi internet
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.

TANG F.
Singapore
15 dicembre 2010
Excellent Hotel
Location, big rooms and great service
Nothing that I can think of
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.

Kin P.
Malesia
15 dicembre 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service
Good service and good design
Wireless Internet not free where other cheaper hotel is free
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.

Fred W.
Hong Kong
12 dicembre 2010
Convenience hotel
Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
No good view for the room
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.

Izaak P.
Australia
12 dicembre 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!
Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
Service is seriously lacking in all aspects. Room not made up until 4pm in the afternoon despite complaining about this during my stay! Come back from a day out and they would start making the room!
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!