2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4526 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4526 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Katrina - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

tanulio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

Chew - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

Jasvinder - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

stephen - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

sami - Kuwait
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

Kajanthan - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

June - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015

Tung - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: