Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4490 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Mike S.
Stati Uniti
16 ottobre 2015
Great Location
Location, Spa, Staff
Very nice hotel with a great location, connected to the Jucyelon mall and just across from Bangla road.

Mike S.
Stati Uniti
16 ottobre 2015
Great Pool and Spa
Spa, Pool, Staff
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Love the pool and the spa. Massages were great!

Kathrina C.
Filippine
15 ottobre 2015
convenient hotel
convenient, neat, friendly staff
The stay at Millenium Resort is good. The hotel is near the mall, bangla street and offers a variety of tours where the guests can choose from. The hotel staffs are also very accomodating & always ready to help

Sukhyun R.
Corea del Sud
12 ottobre 2015
So-so
Location price comfort
The location was great we can reach either beach or shopping area easily, however the staff was not informative towards guest

Hei C.
Hong Kong
10 ottobre 2015
The worst five star hotel service
Nice hotel lobby, next to a mall
The receptionist who received us was terrible. We requested for lakeside and all she could tell us was it was full and tried to instruct us to stay at beach side, claiming there is a balcony. And told us they can't give free upgrade as lakeside only has one higher grade room( we didn't ask for any free upgrade btw) And we drove to Phuket from Phang Nga; and when asked for parking, they directed us to somewhere far away instead of helping us (it is supposed to be a 5 start hotel) We paid for 3rd person; and asked for extra bed. The receptionist told us it will be done within next one hour (and it was 11pm at night and we were tired). And when we asked to speed up the process, she snapped and said I can't do anything as there is only one person on duty! (For a five star hotel!!) When we were led to the room, That's when they asked about our car .. It made us more pissed... And the room was smelly (they gave us a smoking room) ; and when we decided to use the safe- the front control panel broke apart. The glasses in the room were very dirty too. The duty manager came and we told him the whole experience. We requested for lakeside again and he told us we could pay and do an upgrade (which the receptionist did not give us the option- it almost made us felt like we were second class cause we booked the room from the net). We did pay for the upgrade and move to the lakeside in the end It is the first hotel in the world I have travelled that I will never go back again. And should anyone reading this really want to stay at this hotel, strongly recommend you to request for lakeside before hand.

Teng C.
Portogallo
05 ottobre 2015
Good Location, Good View,
Location, shopping Center, Night Lift
The resort is just located next to the shopping center and numbers of restaurants around the shopping center with nice pool and spa. Will choose to stay in this resort next time when visit Phuket

JUDY C.
Stati Uniti
04 ottobre 2015
Good location
Location
Customer service needs to improve

Hui K.
Singapore
03 ottobre 2015
Great hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was very comfortable and room was very clean and spacious
Good location not far from beach and just next to shopping mall.

Geraldine G.
Filippine
02 ottobre 2015
excellent, if given a chance i want to be back
room, pool, lounge
Excellent

Elvir A.
Australia
01 ottobre 2015
Location, friendly staff, quite and peaceful
Location is the number one, very quiet and peaceful during the day and night and friendly helpful staff.
I stayed in this hotel 4 night and I am pretty happy with my time spend there onlybreakfast is not good enough for 5 star hotel, should be more available choices of different food,also wifi should be updated and air-conditioning producing too much moisture on floor and walls. All other thinks is acceptable.