2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4526 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4526 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Kenny - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
good
good
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

hidenobu - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

steven - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ming - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phui - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lam - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Louis - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daniel - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wong - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ali - Kuwait
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfortable, swimming pool
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: