arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4471 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4471 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Lomano K.
Australia
12 aprile 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!

LEE Y.
Malesia
09 aprile 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.

said C.
Hong Kong
07 aprile 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days

Benjamin N.
Regno Unito
01 aprile 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.

Justin L.
Regno Unito
27 marzo 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location

Wang R.
Australia
26 marzo 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.

sun C.
Taiwan
26 marzo 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.

Kian O.
Singapore
25 marzo 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing

an H.
Stati Uniti
22 marzo 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.

CHEN J.
Singapore
21 marzo 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.