2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4535 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4535 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

MIN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015

Yuliana - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Michael - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

Lomano - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

LEE - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

said - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Benjamin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Justin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2015

Wang - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

sun - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: