2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4533 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Sandy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2015

Anthony - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

Roger - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Setheit - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Setheit - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Setheit - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

GLADICE - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Lee - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Jeffrey - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

Liow - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: