Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4494 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4494 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

XING D. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good location
good location
very good
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

Lim R. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Great Location n breakfast
Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

Joanna D. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
The Best Expereicne
The staff, The pool, The rooms
Could not fault a thing! Location was fantastic
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

ming C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2014

oey P. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Gordon C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Isaac W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Standards have dropped
location
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014

Lim H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

TAUFIQI A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2013
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
It was good and pleasure
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014

WENDE L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Stay here to experience amazing phuket nightlife
Close to everything you will need
Hotel room is comfy and spacious,wide variety buffet breakfast. This hotel is located within Juncelyon Mall, lots of cheap and professional massage place at Mall basement. Stay here for at least 1 night to experience Phuket nightlife ,shopping, night market, food etc..
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014