arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4470 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4470 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Recensioni verificate

Yong K.
Malesia
25 settembre 2014
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.

Adrian T.
Singapore
25 settembre 2014
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while

MINGLOO C.
Singapore
24 settembre 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.

PAW W.
Malesia
24 settembre 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities

Andry H.
Indonesia
23 settembre 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q

supawadee S.
Thailandia
22 settembre 2014
great hotel
location is nice

Kam S.
Hong Kong
22 settembre 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm

Seng T.
Singapore
22 settembre 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.

Satish P.
India
21 settembre 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities

kaiyi W.
Cina
18 settembre 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great