arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4470 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4470 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Brett M.
Australia
29 aprile 2014
Great hotel
next to jngceylong, close to the beach and good rooms
the breakfest at the hotel in the buffet was very poor with almost nothing left at around 9am in the morning. Second day wasnt any better. Other than that the hotel was great and i loved my trip. Would stay again hopefully this year.

You T.
Singapore
22 aprile 2014
Clean hotel
Spa, seafood buffet, close to shopping centre
10 mins walk from beach. Hotel toilet on ground floor was hot, no air con. Lift was hot, no air con. One of the lift was on maintenance mode throughout. Spa was good, close to shopping centre. Room check in was efficient. No place to throw used towels. Nice & clean hotel, will consider staying here again.

wongtip M.
Australia
19 aprile 2014
great location,great staff,ordinary rooms
staff,food pool
Rooms need refurbishing especially the bathroom

Vivian N.
Malesia
17 aprile 2014
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, nice room
Overall it's good because it's just beside of jungCeylon mall, room is nice but quite few of mosquitoes n night time a bit noisy(music) because it's a beach club beside of the hotel

Vijayakumar N.
Singapore
16 aprile 2014
Co-located with the shopping centre
Location, swimming pool and comfortable room

LEE O.
Singapore
13 aprile 2014
Excellence stay and services
Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.

NG T.
Malesia
11 aprile 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
Enjoyable.

See Y.
Singapore
09 aprile 2014
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...
Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.

basem H.
Stati Uniti
09 aprile 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room

Wendy C.
Australia
02 aprile 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall