Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4493 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4494 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

TENG T.
Malesia
14 maggio 2014
Bad experience
location
Bad

Chan L.
Singapore
14 maggio 2014
its was nice and relaxing.
location, staffs and food
Its was pleasant and due to its prime location, all went very well.

ming C.
Singapore
14 maggio 2014
Very enjoyable.
Good location.Lots of eateries n entertainment nearby.Nice comfortable room n friendly staff.
Pleasant,enjoyable n will definitely return to millennium on my next trip.

Low C.
Singapore
13 maggio 2014
Enjoyable
friendly staff, attentive staff, cozy room
It was great. While waiting for our transport, they will come up to you and ask. if the transport is late, they will call on your behalf and check. One of the days, we just want to stay in and don't wish to be disturb. The staff will call us in the evening to check on us and ask if we need any refreshment or towel. That very sweet.

KWOWMING Y.
Hong Kong
13 maggio 2014
acceptable
convenient
acceptable

JOHN M.
Australia
10 maggio 2014
Comfortable, good location and great value
Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.

SAMEER S.
India
10 maggio 2014
Excellent Holiday
Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!

Hicham M.
Libano
10 maggio 2014
great
location near to bangla road and shopping mall

Cooky L.
Cina
08 maggio 2014
Great location
Location, Nice room, Good service
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.

lee B.
Irlanda
08 maggio 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star
Location, breakfast, pool
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location