2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4526 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4526 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Lay - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

NAGA - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Highly disappointed
It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

Peh - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
It's a nice stay overall.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

Muneer - Bahrain
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
This hotel is the best in location
Location Pool Friendly staff
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

Nuengruethai - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Nice !,
In Patong
nice hotel .
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2014

PUI - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Sandro - Liechtenstein
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

ming - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

Suen - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

nick - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
very very good hotel, friendly staff and goods location
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: