arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4472 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4472 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

khairul W.
Brunei
24 aprile 2013
magneficent hotel to stay
easy access to the shopping complex

Rottanak K.
Australia
22 aprile 2013
Large Rooms, good breakfast.
Room size, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
We were upgrade to a deluxe, however it seemed very similar to the standard rooms. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and most eateries. The air con was left all day, everyday which made the room quite damp. As there is a water feature near the lobby, there are a few mosquitoes around.

QUEK C.
Singapore
16 aprile 2013
good location,nice pool access
pool,location next to junceylon n central patong,big room
I had a great stay mainly because I took the cabana room which is direct access to the pool with my own private Jacuzzi.location also means easy walk to patong n junceylon shopping mall.however they cannot pride themselves as a modern hotel if they cannot provide free wifi in the room especilly for the amount of room charges they charge.the breakfast also is not very good as not a wide variety.for food do not eat in the hotel but go into patong or mall.

Ma H.
Singapore
16 aprile 2013
Awesome
Staffs were attentive, hotel was really clean, facilities were good.
We went there for an anniversary trip. Booked the room as a surprise and requested for room with good view. They gave us the best that they could although it was not at the wing that I really wanted. Had a small view of the small pool. Wanted the rooms at the side with the bigger pool. Unfortunately for the promotion rates. :( however they put in extra effort to decorate your bed with towel swans, love turtles and also some rose petals even without special request. The best surprise was a pretty large portion of a cake which says "happy anniversary" when we came back from a swim. Wonderful service. :)

jacinda S.
Australia
16 aprile 2013
central location
location, room, pool
We booked the Millennium online after leaving our previous accommodation early. This is a great hotel with a central location next door to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Very convenient with easy access to shopping centre, markets, Bangla Road and local shops and restaurants. Beach is approximately a 10-15 min walk. We upgraded to a Deluxe room (with breakfast) lake side with views of the pool and mountains. The room was very comfortable. Would have love a pool access room but none were available. Breakfast was ok but not as much variety as previous hotels. I experienced worse but had better. The pool is huge and we never had a problem getting a lounge. All the staff we dealt with were very professional, good English and nothing was every a problem. We normally like staying somewhere where you can see the beach but would definitely consider staying here again due to the central location and professional staff.

David G.
Regno Unito
16 aprile 2013
Good location
Location in shopping centre
Nicly located hotel in the main shopping area of Patong. A Little way from the beach. Close to the nightlife. Wifi is free in the public areas, but expensive in the rooms (around USD 13 per day)

Shee N.
Singapore
15 aprile 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable
Value for money, good location, clean and comfortable room

Charlie B.
Cina
14 aprile 2013
Awesome stay in there!
Food,spa, pool

James M.
Australia
14 aprile 2013
Nice and comfortable
The pool, the day spa and the location.
It was a nice resort with easy access to the shopping centre (Jungceylon). A short walk to the beach and the pool was big and beautiful. We stayed in a cabana room and would highly recommend this room type.

CLAUDE D.
Francia
13 aprile 2013
Central located, clean Rooms great breakfast
Location cleanness housekeep
The best location to the shopping center and bar street, housekeeping is efficient and staff act fast if u call for problems. Great breakfast , totally worth the money