2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4529 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4529 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

John - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location!
Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

frank - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
nice hotel but pricy
location
i mostly picked the hotel for the location and did not know what to expect. i have no complaints. the staff was helpful and the facilities were well kept. it took a little while to check in, but that was not a big deal. the buffet breakfast had good variety and good quality.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

YE - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard
Best and most central location of phuket.
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2013

Sam - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Good location and great service
Great hotel, close to shops, restaurants and beach
The hotel was close to the beach. it is also situated within a shopping center which is fairly secluded. There many bars surrounding the hotel and plenty of shopping to be done.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Lyana - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice room but not spotless clean
Big bath tub
Room given was at the corner, so our jacuzzi can be view by walkway corridor. Not in mind to have that type of location. There was a welcome letter in the room with fruits but it wasn't address to me, to some MR... They should have either remove it and placed my name instead. Or is it that is not suppose to be my room? Though, nice bed and Nice big bath tub, Fit for the three of us.. Some part of the room really need a spring cleaning to have a standard hotel cleaniness. For the price we pay, it should be maintain spotless clean, not just clean. Hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful too. I would say it's nice to stay in the room only for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Lyana - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice room with good location
The big bed
Similar to the previous room I booked, except no bathtub and jacuzzi. However they provide laundry stand to hang our wet clothes after swim. Nice view from the balcony. They provided me baby cot together with pillow and blanket for my baby. She was sleeping soundly in it. Howver the shower room drainage sound is loud, could hear throughout the whole room. I wish they could do something about it, atleast reduce the sound. Location is surperb, as I need not walk far to access the mall. I just need to take the lift down and walk a few step to open the door that leads to the Jungceylon mall. Good place if you wish to have it next to the mall especially if you have infant with you, you need the supermarket which has all the baby needs, diapers, milkpowder, mineral water and other baby items you may need just in case. Will recommend this hotel for family with infant.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Sulaiman - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Excellent Hotel, ideal location & exceptional serv
Spacious rooms & Excellent Customer service
The staff provided exceptional customer service to us throughout our stay. Advice and bookings of tours and activities were available 24 hrs a day.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Ishmael - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Heidi - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Cabana Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
fantastic!!
cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2013

Simon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel
Pool
Good
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: