2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4526 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4526 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Duane - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thomas - Irlanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

anas - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bancroft - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bert - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shaheryar - Pakistan
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kah - Singapore
In coppia
Cabana Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jahangir - Pakistan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benjamin - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YONGCHEN - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: