2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4533 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4533 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Alexander - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2012

Qiu - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2012

Chanont - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2012

Lingxu - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2012

LIM - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2012

Chee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2012

indarto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2012

Saad - Pakistan
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2012

Osama - Pakistan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2012

Hamed - Oman
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: