arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4414 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi 7,9
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

7,7 Min G.
Singapore
13 giugno 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.

6 CHAN L.
Hong Kong
15 giugno 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.

10 Robert H.
United Kingdom
19 giugno 2012
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel

9 Camille L.
United States of America
22 giugno 2012
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.

10 ZHANG C.
China
30 ottobre 2012
beautiful hotel
better at there beach side wing
the beache side wing of the hotel is more beautuful and comfortble, but the lake side wing is a little bit simple and too many rooms, but near to the beach and shopping centers. during our stay, there were no electricity for several hours in 2 days.

7 Chee K.
Singapore
27 giugno 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.

4,7 TIAM Y.
Malaysia
09 giugno 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.

9,3 TAN T.
Malaysia
09 giugno 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.

8,3 Su O.
Singapore
10 giugno 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.

8,7 ho W.
China
08 giugno 2012
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice