Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4490 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

edoardo D. - Italia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2009
ottimo
classe
niente
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2009

XINYUE W. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Wai P. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Haoqiang C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Jinhan C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

muhammad R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Pohkhee C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

talal A. - Oman
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Gok C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Paul R. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016