2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4526 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4526 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

edoardo - Italia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2009
ottimo
classe
niente
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2009

Lau - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Shopping Paradise
Hotel located at prime shopping district in Patong. Lots of restaurants around. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Cheng - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice hotel
Good location and comfort
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

CHEE - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Location
situated just beside a mall and near the walking street "Bangla Road".
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Li - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Excellent location
Just above the shopping mall.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Li - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

debby - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Ahmed - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In gruppo
Cabana Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Chew - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Rahamathullah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: