Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4495 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4495 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

edoardo D.
Italia
17 agosto 2009
ottimo
classe
niente

KAREN B.
Australia
30 agosto 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.

Ssu C.
Singapore
26 agosto 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into

XINYUE W.
Cina
24 agosto 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!

Wai P.
Hong Kong
17 agosto 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.

Haoqiang C.
Cina
15 agosto 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.

Jinhan C.
Singapore
11 agosto 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.

muhammad R.
Singapore
09 agosto 2016
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.

Pohkhee C.
Singapore
09 agosto 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price

talal A.
Oman
09 agosto 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: