2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1187 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1187 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Wenhao - Cina
In coppia
Superior Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
fantastic
nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gena - Canada
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2014
Great Beach Location, Amazing Breakfast, Beautiful
Location to Beach, Breakfast, Gardens
This was our 3rd stay, we have never been disappointed. The breakfast is amazing, our ocean view room was well appointed, clean and had a comfortable bed. The pools are great and the gardens surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Hotel is very close to some amazing small inexpensive restaurants and the laundry is very cheap to get done by the hotel. Karon is the nicest of the beaches in Phuket, not so crowded and the water is warm. There are plenty of shopping sites and restaurants close by. Dinner for 2 with beers and appies included $20.00 out in the markets.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leanne - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
relaxing, safe, comfortable, friendly
Pool bar, friendly staff, breakfast.
Loved it again. This is our second time here and did not disappoint again. The staff were very helpful with organising tours, airport transfers & transport for us to get to Krabi after our stay here. The place is big enough so you don't feel squashed with tourist but there is plenty of staff to help everyone. We had our kids with us this time, 7yr, 20yr, 22yr and a 21yr family friend. There was something for all of us, in and close around this resort. Beautiful clean karon beach is just across the road and they have security to stop traffic while you cross safely. There is shopping at the front gate and the back gate and an easy walk around the block to do the whole shopping experience. A great central resort we would recommend to all and stay again and again. Breakfast is awesome and of cause so was the pool bar.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rashad - Azerbaijan
In coppia
Superior Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Puneet - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hong - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Mare con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice resort but aged & overpriced rooms
Buffet Breakfast, location to beach, Hotel grounds
To start with the good - the hotel grounds was beautiful - well maintained & it felt like you were in a national park it was so large. The buffet breakfast also had a very good selection & the hotel is across the road from the beach - so excellent location. What the hotel needs invest some money in re-furbing their rooms - they are old and outdated - we were not expecting the rooms to be like that, especially for the price we paid. Some of the Buffet restaurant staff were quite rude & did not appear to keep with the hotel 5-star standard for service. I would say that Moevenpick needs to ensure all their staff should provide the service that is expected of a 5-Star hotel if they wanted to compete on a global level. We won't be back next time we are in Phuket.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dan - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Giardino e Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 14 notti - gennaio 2014
Dyrt hotell, mycket lite valuta för pengarna
trädgården var helt ok
Mycket stökigt och trångt vid poolen. Dålig kvalite på maten och mycket dyr. Ganska slitna rum och mycket långt avstånd mellan lobbyn, poolerna och rummen.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelly - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
Large resort with personal touch
Great pools, large rooms, catered AMAZINGLY for food allergies
We had a great stay during Xmas 2014. We tend to prefer smaller hotels but were traveling with other families who also had young children and had heard good things. Upon arrival the hotel looked large and impersonal. How wrong I was. We have young children with various gluten a d dairy allergies and the head chef Roland was AMAZING. gluten free and dairy free waffes and muffins etc supplied at breakfast. Plus gluten free pizzas at the sand bar restaurant (12-24 he's notice required). Karin beach was crystal clear an stunning. Quite busy but it was Xmas period after all.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Naveen - India
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Very comfortable stay
swimming pools, easy access to the beach, good room service
Very good and comfortable stay. Just the showers need to be replaced. very bad showers.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eunice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Relaxing Stay...
Attentive and friendly staff; close enough to the town; extensive grounds of the hotel with good facilities
The airport transfer to Moevenpick was a little of a down because we did not realise how far the resort was from the airport. Airport transfer was also not free for us. However, upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly faces and a very grand lobby. The hotel was at full capacity and I was unable to get the king beds for sharing with the children as I had not specified in my booking, but the staff were sympathetic and tried their best to make our stay comfortable. The room was made twice a day and the staff always made sure the room was well-stocked with drinking water and re-made our beds. When they realised my room had an additional toddler, they also made it a point to include one extra bottle of water and one towel, which I thought was really thoughtful of them! The whole stay at Moevenpick was very relaxing, with children-friendly activities. And we could stay in the pool all day! What was a little sad was that my 2-year-old was unable to go to the Kids' Club and could only look in longingly at the pretty ball pool inside. One of the days we were there, we wanted to venture out and the helpful staff suggested a simple one-day itinerary which included the Phuket Zoo and a trip to Central Festival. It was a good experience for the children and the arrangements made it very convenient for us. The hotel is also quite conveniently located, one side close to the beach and another, close to town for shopping and good local food. Ultimately, it was definitely a pleasant stay. Our only gripe perhaps would be the instability of the in-room wifi, though in-room wifi is already quite the luxury. Thank you, Moevenpick!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: