2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1187 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1187 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Rakesh - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie con Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Mikkel - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con Letto Matrimoniale King Size e Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Mikkel - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con Letto Matrimoniale King Size e Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Irene - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Suvd-Erdene - Mongolia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016

Graham - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Giardino e Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 9 notti - gennaio 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle
Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Min-jae - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa con Letto Matrimoniale King Size e Piscina con Vasca Acqua Fredda
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
location, beautiful room, clean, nature & fun
Everything was perfect. Location was really good for me. Just few steps out to nice stretched beach. Well designed room! Great place to swim, it is got 3 meter pool available . Many restaurants, bars , some cute shops to look around . Recommend here!
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

LAI - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Average
The hotel is a little bit old, not value for their price
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Rowen - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Family holiday
Location, expansive grounds, attention to detail
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Saad - Kuwait
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
Very good so far
The hotel location is very good, it's near everything,the staff was very very kind and their service is fast, the tours from the agency in the hotel were excellent, the hotel is appropriate for kids,
The hitel was very good so far, we really enjoyed staying their in the middle of the city and close to the beach , Thai people are so kind , the only thing that their food more local than international, it always had the taste of their oil and pepper which we didn't like, they had everything but all had the same Thai taste
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: