arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1175 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1175 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

Siv J.
Norvegia
22 giugno 2016
Nice place.
Nice place

joo Y.
Malesia
21 giugno 2016
Family suites with 2brm
Fantastic stay in movenpick. We booked the family suites with 2brm and next to us there is a small pool which is great for the kids and parents supervision. Although we have to cross a small lane to the beach, its no hassle at all but the waves are too strong to swim for young children. Staff were very friendly and attentive as well. Especially the chambermaids, full of smiles and pride when they clean my rooms. We will go back again!

Yvonne M.
Canada
18 giugno 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Movenpick was a great hotel to stay at. Staff were very friendly and the hotel very clean. We found the prices of drinks and food at pool bar and restaurants quite high which is probably why not many people ordered drinks from pool bar and restaurants had very few people. This would not deter us from staying again though. It's in a good location.

ABDULLAH A.
Arabia Saudita
14 giugno 2016
clean
good stuff

Denise G.
Australia
14 giugno 2016
Great location at Karon
Gardens beautiful and pools lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a residence and the apartment was fantastic. Close to the beach and facilities. Kids had a ball. Very close to the shopping at Karon and not far to pattong. Cannot fault it if you want to stay at Karon beach. Would stay here again.

QIANG Z.
Cina
12 giugno 2016
Good but not excellent
Hotel is okay ,just okay

Thomas P.
Germania
06 giugno 2016
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens

philip L.
Regno Unito
05 giugno 2016
Very large hotel, close to the beach,
This was proberly the low end of the 5 star scale for me. The hotels gym is pretty poor and there is no steam/sauna which I like to find in 5 star hotels. I had a king Seaview deluxe room, the view was unrestricted and very good, however they joined 2 single beds together without telling me, which I thought was a bit cheeky. This hotel is defiantly better for family's then a solo traveller. The pool is more of a kids pool. Breakfast was adequate. There was not one memorable small touch as you sometimes get, therefore I would not stay here again.

Rahul P.
India
30 maggio 2016
Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket
Very good experience

NONTIWAT Y.
Thailandia
26 maggio 2016
Good place for relaxation
Kindly staff, beautiful swimming pool and garden, near Karon beach but the standard room was little old. The food is great. :>