Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 496 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Mohamed - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Great value for money
Amazing time at this hotel. Great room, convenient and safe.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

William - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2016
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Fiona - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 28 notti - maggio 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

SARIKEI - Malesia
In coppia
Modern Deluxe Edificio B
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Nigel - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 16 notti - maggio 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Kang - Malesia
In gruppo
Modern Standard Edificio B
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Kang - Malesia
In gruppo
Modern Standard Edificio B
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

GOH - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

MUZAFIR - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

PANG - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Modern Standard Edificio B
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
good location
friendly staff
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: