Soddisfacente 6,3
sulla base di 26 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 26 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 5,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 4,3
Ordina in base

JIA - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2013

Andre - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2013

NAOVARAT - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2012

Vera - Malesia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012

hyein - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2012

Berta - Svizzera
In coppia
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2012

HAKHYUN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Dormitorio con Ventilatore (da Condividere)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2012

Keana - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2011

Helmut - Germania
In coppia
Dormitorio con Ventilatore (da Condividere)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2012

Liliana - Germania
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
gut und passt zum Preis
liegt ruhig aber abseits
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: