Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 540 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

stephen - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Handy for Airport
Stayed only the 1 night whilst transferring to Khao Lak. Hotel was clean and a nice pool. Nice walk to the restaurants down on Nai Yang beach. Staff helpful and check in and check out smooth and easy. Breakfast not the best I have had but ok.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Tarida - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good hotel
good stay
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

eman - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Near from airport
Location near from airport. Clean and new building. No facility transportation to airport. I reserved 2 rooms, and hotel charged us 2 room for transportation.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Robert - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 11 notti - marzo 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Myron - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2016

Sophie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

Fabrice - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016

Nick - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

Päivi - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: