arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5387 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5387 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Recensioni verificate

Tze C.
Malesia
08 novembre 2012
great location , big room but boring breakfast!
Clean and new
Overall satisfy with their facilities,service but boring breakfast! Everyday Repeating the same menu n less variety! Near to the patong beach and within walking distance to juncyleon shopping center. Near the nightlife street.

michelle H.
Australia
08 novembre 2012
A wonderful place to start a wonderful holiday!
Loved the close proximity of the pool to the bar and restaurant!
I had never been to Thailand before so found the Palmyra Hotel a fantastic starting point to begin my trip. The staff all spoke good English and were very accommodating. It was right in the heart of Patong so a great location for all your shopping needs! The rooms were clean and the air conditioning a real blessing.

Lindsay M.
Australia
07 novembre 2012
great hotel good set up
pool and bar set up
really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful and friendly could not ask for anymore, the hotel food was very nice.

Christopher S.
06 novembre 2012
Great location.
Easy walk to plenty of restaurants etc.
Just set back off the main street a little bit which gets you away from the noise but you still have heaps of food and drink on your doorstep. Definately recommended.

Robert S.
Australia
06 novembre 2012
Perfect base if staying in Patong
Location and Value
This hotel is ideally located close to all the action of Bangla Rd and the Beach. At the same time it is set back around 100m from a main road so that you can have peace and quiet when required. At the end of this 100m driveway were two money exchanges, little bars and numerous restaurants. Turn left and walk for 10 minutes and you are at the start of Bangla and party central. Rooms are clean and spacious. Was travelling with a football team and some of my travel mates had two bedroom villas which were huge! Breakfast a little basic but no complaints. Menu food items and pool snacks were top class and very reasonably priced for such a nice resort. If I ever return to Patong, this will be my accommodation of choice.

Jonalyn B.
Filippine
06 novembre 2012
Luxurious room at affordable price
Luxuriously big room with separate tub & shower, lovely view of the pool from the balcony
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong! I love that the rooms are big and bright, with floor-to-ceiling glass wall overlooking the pool. The day bed in the room is a superb place to read a book. I loved lounging at the balcony, too. Start the day with breakfast buffet by the pool. Not much choices, but good location. I wish I stayed longer!

Javier P.
Australia
05 novembre 2012
Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff
Close to Nightlife, Shopping and the Beach
This hotel has great location, central to everything in Patong. The staff is lovely, friendly and very helpful. It's made up of 2 hotel buildings, a newer more modern building and a second older building in the middle of renovation/construction works which is in serious need of. The Family Villa is in the older building, it is quite a large self-contained unit (but don't expect to find many kitchen utensils nor appliances - I had to go and buy my own toaster), the mattresses are hard as rock (I now believe most Thai hotel mattresses are very hard, going by my experience in other hotels also), which made it difficult to sleep and woke with a sore back most mornings. Unfortunately we also encountered a case of bed lice (or bed bugs, couldn't identify which), which made it very itchy on the first night, but reported it to the staff and the problem was solved from there on. Despite all discussed, the Family Villa was a very large room with plenty of space for a family with young children and because it’s located in the older wing of the hotel it was reasonably priced and good value for money.

VINCENT S.
Singapore
05 novembre 2012
Not bad at all
location and swimming pool
we got a very good deal with agoda and stayed in a deluxe pool view in the hotel new wing, which doesn't seem very new to me though. i reckon it is at least 2 to 3 years old. the location is definitely better than those guesthouse of similar cost in nanai road.

Raymond F.
Australia
04 novembre 2012
Beautifully presented resort with great service
Large pool access room and great onsite restaurant
The daily western / thai breakfast was all you needed to set up your day. The service provided by every member of the resort was exceptional The staff always had a smile on their face and it made you feel at home Our pool access room was brilliant with a huge bed

Yoke T.
Australia
04 novembre 2012
Hotel with good locations.
Breakfast, Room and Services are very good. Can't ask better than that
My stay was very good. It has good services and the facilities are also very good. if i went back to Phuket, i will stay there again.