Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5433 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5433 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ashley - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

YANG - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Put a like on it.
Wonderful Time
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

Xin - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

Thng - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2012

Yap - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Great location stay
Comfort and clean
The hotel located near to patong town and beach with about 10min walk but quite far if to walk to the biggest shopping mall in town. The room is clean and the water heater is functioning well especially we travelled with toddlers.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2012

Mark - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
All one could hope for
Location, staff
The hotel was more than i could hope for. The room was great and staff all very helpful. All was so good i rebooked to stay again a few days later. Room was spacious and clean, good shower and air con was a blessing. Well done to the palmyra team
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2012

William - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Lovely hotel in good position
Position close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool
I have stayed at Palmyra many times and always stay here when in Patong if I can get a good rate. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is good, most of the staff are great and the pool is gorgeous.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2012

lisa - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
huge family villas
off the main street was good,quiet.
we had a family of 5 and we stayed in the villa and they were huge.staff were great .eould stay there again.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

Kit - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great hotel!
Quiet place to stay.
This place is good for vacation. It's within the busy Patong beach area. Walking distance to the famous Patong beach. Room is clean and it is relatively quiet at night, because there is no disco/night club nearby. The breakfast served is nice, althought the food was not as variety as I wish. Will definitely recommend this hotel!! Keep the good work, palmyra!
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

Tanmay - India
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great location
value for money
excellent but sweeming poll is near restaurant. no privasy.breakfast good . overall very good
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: