Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Kate - Irlanda
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2012
Great hotel with perfect location.
Location, staff, rooms and showers
we were greeted here with a welcome drink once we had checked in. the hotel itself is located on a small driveway off the main street which is perfect as it provides perfect location to the main street but avoids the noise at night. the hotel is only about five minutes from the beach which is fantastic. there are loads of restaurants and services nearby. the hotel provides beach towels free of charge which proved to be very handy. the room itself was large and spacious with a good ac system and tea and coffee making facilities which along with the complimentary water, we're replaced daily. the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and powerful, a great stay overall.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emily - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
vacation
best location. friendly staff
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Beryl - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 10 notti - luglio 2012
Fantastic location, gorgeous staff
Pool access room the best
We had the best time at Palmyra. We had a pool access room. The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious however it could have been a bit warmer. Rooms were spacious and very clean.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

elizabeth - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
huge rooms
the room was really spacious and included some toiletries. bath amply deep and the balcony is a nice touch. with humidity makes for a great place to dry clothes!
We were only here briefly overnight, but staff were accomodating, everything was lovely and clean and functional. The bed was large and comfortable. The food is amazing and so cheap. Best pad thai i've ever tasted! Would be great for long stays with huge area and linen closet and wardrobe. Got a great deal on Agoda. I'd stay again :)
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 10 notti - luglio 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jezz - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aaron - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thomas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andy - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: