arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5387 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5387 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Lau P.
Malesia
19 maggio 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.

Cui N.
Cina
19 maggio 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.

Imran J.
Canada
18 maggio 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.

Anthony R.
Australia
17 maggio 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.

Karen N.
Australia
15 maggio 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.

Robert S.
Paesi Bassi
15 maggio 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.

John M.
Regno Unito
15 maggio 2012
Good location, friendly staff.
Location.
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.

Tan S.
Singapore
14 maggio 2012
Nice and cosy
Big rooms
overall the stay is nice. maybe they should improve in their breakfast varieties, as the choice is quite limited.

micheal C.
Regno Unito
13 maggio 2012
nice hotel,friendly staff
staff really friendly and helpful
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times

Alan N.
Singapore
12 maggio 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!