Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5433 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5433 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Jeremy - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Great Hotel where everyone smilies
Quiet and out of the way of the main road but still within walking distance of the main features of Patong.
Had a good stay and would stay there again. Rooms were great and even got an upgrade for a few extra baht. Breakfast was filling and one of the better ones I have had in Thailand for the star range...they have an egg chef!!!!Pool area was good and the pool bar of course was great and cheap as chips...
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2012

Brenda - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Small hotel but had a nice charm
we liked that the room opened up to the pool and the breakfast was very good. The breakfast selection was Thai and American, but I preferred the Thai selection
This hotel was smaller than I thought. The pool was small. We had a room that was pool access which made it convenient. The breakfast was very good. We only ate the Thai selection for breakfast because we can eat toast and sausage anytime but it was a treat for us to eat Thai food everyday and we never tired of it. Location was somewhat right in the middle of Patong. Easy walk to nightlife but I would prefer to be in a more secluded area. Rooms were rather simple, but well kept. Nothing fancy but it was a rather cozy little hotel.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2012

Andrew - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2012
fantastic
very clean and great staff
hotel set back from the road so its nice and quiet but within walking distance to all the action.The people here are polite and always smiling. Rooms, pool,restaurant all good and best of all good prices. Would definately stay here again.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

Carol - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2012
In busy Patong but in quiet location
Room, breakfast, pool
We loved this place. Quick check-in and friendly reception. A perfect sized smaller hotel, with a clean modern room overlooking a good sized swimming pool. Kingsized bed, great shower/seperate bath. Complementary water each day. Location of hotel is great and just a short walk to Bangla Road/beach. We arrived the day before the Thai new year water festival, such fun and didn't mind the constant soaking. Breakfast really good with ample choice. Fantastic 'takeaway' cocktails - 85 baht between the hours of 12 oclock and 1700 hours. Lots of eating places in the vicinity of the hotel, but we did eat at the hotel a couple of times and food was nice. Charge to use internet. We bought 1 hour for 100 baht and only used 10 minutes thinking we could go back another time and use the remainder, but there is no facility for that, you have to use time all at once.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

Joanne - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Average in a good location
Good location, near shops, beach, quiet
In busy patong, this is one hotel that you will get a good night sleep as it is located at the end of one street on it's own. It is walking distance from the beach (approx 10 min) and with shopping area just steps away on the main road. The night street (bangla street) is just 1-2 streets away. There are good (clean) massage parlors just outside the hotel which are priced rather competitvely. In short, you get everything you need for your stay in patong steps away. Cons Hotel is old. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer, I was given a room in Chaba villa, which was either a separate establishment in the same area, or the older sister of Palmyra Patong. There was also no lifts for Chaba villa and my room was on level 3, meaning I had plenty of exercise during my stay. The area was buzzing with mosquitoes, at the lobby and event at breakfast. You need a mosquito repellant at this place. Also wifi(chaba) was cranky and you had to keep logging in. Fortunately I only stayed in this location for 1 night and for the location and the sleep quality, it was bearable. Would I recommend this place? Yes if you are looking for good quality sleep at affordable price. Would I return? Most likely not.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Good location and nice breakfast
Free Wifi access
first time stay in palmyra patong. the hotel room are spacious with bath tub and shower room. free wifi access given is a plus point. breakfast was good. there a gym at level one. safe box is big enough to keep ipad. the tv channel were sufficient except that sports channel was not available.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012

Margaret - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 10 notti - marzo 2012
good locatiion - room good size and clean
position was good - bed comfortable
hotel was ok but not much atmosphere around resort. the pool was tired looking and in shade most of morning.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2012

Kirk - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Excellant
Big room, Nice Pool, Smiling Staff.
After twice trying to book a car to pick me up at the airport through the hotel website and not getting a reply back I was starting to worry about my hotel selection. Upon finally arriving my concerns were gone. Aside from that small issue I was very pleased with the Palmyra in every way. The room was large with plenty of space, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Also having a balcony is always a nice bonus. The hotel is down a short street off a busier road, just far enough away to be quiet but close enough to walk to the main strip and a 5-7 minute walk to Bangla Road. Staff were always smiling and courteous.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2012

Elona - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Awesome location, awesome staff
Tour booking agent lady that sits in the lobby is lovely, and recommends really good tours!
rooms are great, spacious and clean. the staff is amazing, helpful, and always smiling! the hotel is located literaly 3 min walk to patong beach and minutes to the main strip where all the action happens. the only downfall is that the pool/restaurant/bar is located right near the toilet, we werent sure if it was the actual toilet or the sewer under the pool, but at times it didnt smell good at all. nevertheless, we really enjoyed staying at this hotel, even just chilling by the pool with a few cocktails, was pleasant. breakfast was really good too!
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012

YANG - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Nice hotel and good service
all are very good!
very nice. i like this hotel. i will go phuket again ard Dec. i will book this hotel again. very nice.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: