Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5438 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5438 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kazi - Bangladesh
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.
room, swimming pool, parking
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

farah - Giordania
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more
spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2014

Dave - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Vista Piscina - 7° Piano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
If only the room has no issues...
Location, room and breakfast
Check in after 2pm means any time after 2pm and not at 2pm. Please do not expect the staff to prepare the room for you at 2pm for checking in. The first room given has many issues like low water pressure, faulty bathtub drainage and slow response from staffs. The counter staff asked me to wait till the next day and the attending staff just fiddled a bit and left without a word. The replacement room was a better room but the duty staff seems very reluctant to give due to price differences despite telling him money was not an issue. The problem happened at early hours and we really in need of a shower and rest. The duty staff definitely needs to learn how to understand the customers better especially in such situation. Parking is free though!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Hotel staff attiitude
None
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Sandipan - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Highly Recommended
1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

darrell - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

Qifa - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places
Location, cleaness, very friendly
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014

SHAOFANG - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Near Jungcelang
Good location
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Luke - Australia
In coppia
Superior - senza Vista
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Nice place
Location, price
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

khai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2011
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: