Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5405 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5405 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Steve H. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2014

Lau Y. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2014

ABU A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2014

Simon Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2014

ROGELIO A. - Messico
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

Jenny A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

Ignatius S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Quite but near to street sight seeing
Location
Our room is furnished with kitchen and cook ware, dinning area, TV watching sofa, etc. Bed rooms on second floor, very suitable for family.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

Riana P. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Big room and nice hotel
Big and clean room, Nice swimming pool, Location
We like the big and clean room, and also the swimming pool. But I have to pay for my son's breakfast (6 yo) 250 bath. Quite expensive since he only eat 1 bread and orange juice :p Breakfast was okay...western food and some asian foods. If you want to find cheap foods, go to Asian Taste food court in Jungceylon. The price is cheaper than the restaurants along the Rat-u-thit street.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Riana P. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean room, Nice swimming pool,
Our deluxe pool view room is big and clean. My son really loves the bath tub and swimming pool. The location is great in Patong area, but not too near...15 minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla street and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It's quite tiring walking in a very hot mid day. There're lots of restaurants near the hotel so you can easily find foods.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Fajar T. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Great 3 nights stay in Phuket
Staff is really helpful and being nice, Food is good for me, Room is clean & real comfort
I stayed with my wife and 2 kids, they were very happy, they can swim in the pool all day long, having some snacks and good food from the hotel no need to go outside. Great and marvelous beach is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is good, they served International menu through buffet service. Staff is helpfull and friendly, especially the guy in the Reception desk. he's extremely helpful and full of solution. Bravo Palmyra...we will comeback soon !! Best Regards Fajar & fam
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014