Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

YANG - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2014

pui - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2014

Tai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2014

wayne - Singapore
In gruppo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Vijay - India
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Bayanjargal - Mongolia
In coppia
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2014

Lewis - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

HELEN - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

SUKETU - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014

tony - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: