Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5435 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5435 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

juan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Jeffrey - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

revin - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2013

Sheau - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013

Weiting - Singapore
In gruppo
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013

peter - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Gene - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013

Hailan - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013

Hailan - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
nice stay
Clean, close to city, nice people
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013

Tat - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services
Location, Clean
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: