Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5405 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5405 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

JUN W.
Cina
25 ottobre 2013
very nice
good location ,service ,comfortable

GANG W.
Stati Uniti
24 ottobre 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

Pieter G.
Sudafrica
24 ottobre 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.

JUN W.
Cina
24 ottobre 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.

Cheong C.
Malesia
24 ottobre 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.

Cheong C.
Malesia
24 ottobre 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.

Haissam F.
Libano
24 ottobre 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city

JUN W.
Cina
23 ottobre 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

JUN W.
Cina
23 ottobre 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Room

ARSHAD I.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
21 ottobre 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Clean Room, Friendly Staff