Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5433 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5433 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Anatha - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHWEE - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TUNG - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Law - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOHN - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Vista Piscina - 7° Piano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeraldine - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WEIJUN - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

BRIAN - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: