arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5383 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5383 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Jayne H.
Regno Unito
17 dicembre 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds

Sugahara K.
Giappone
16 dicembre 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good

Nurul A.
Singapore
14 dicembre 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.

Ryan M.
Regno Unito
14 dicembre 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.

Md R.
Singapore
13 dicembre 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.

Shiyin W.
Cina
13 dicembre 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

YI Z.
Cina
08 dicembre 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

Theresa S.
Australia
03 dicembre 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

SIRIAT J.
Thailandia
30 novembre 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapore
29 novembre 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!