arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5391 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5391 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

HELENA T.
Singapore
08 luglio 2013
Average Hotel (for the not so fussy)
nothing great
the staff were not friendly at the front desk when check-in. Checking out they were short handed and we were in a rush to the airport.

HELENA T.
Singapore
08 luglio 2013
not that good
nothing great
air condition spoilt and was asked to change to another room just for shower purpose and in the middle of the night air con is still not working. only then were asked to stay in another room.

HELENA T.
Singapore
08 luglio 2013
So-So Not to expectation
1 Free Wifi 2. Swimming pool 3. Villa quite well-equip
Staff at the front desk NOT friendly. Staff at the breakfast could not understand what I told them. Did not even take down the number of people who had breakfast earlier.

Goh P.
Singapore
08 luglio 2013
Clean, good, value hotel
Clean, Quiet and convenient centre hotel
Good experience, easy access to alot of food, spas, convenient stores etc... most impt is the price

Davin Q.
Singapore
07 luglio 2013
nice place
big, comfortable and have a pool
Very nice place to stay

Minhaj M.
India
07 luglio 2013
comfortable stay, good location and staff
location near beach and restaurants, friendly staff, big and clean room
I really liked the behaviour and attitude of staff. they were very helpful. Breakfast didn't have many varieties. But it was enough to fulfil our needs. Room was very clean. Lift had some issues couple of times. but they repaired it very fast. There were many power failures, but the hotel has back up generator to cover that.

Seah Y.
Singapore
05 luglio 2013
Extremely Satisfy
Thoughtful, Clean and Big
We have booked 2 Deluxe with Pool View and the room is huge. The hotel is definitely worth the value. We would like to compliment their stuffs for being thoughtful. We have ask the reception for help in booking a taxi from the hotel to the airport. After knowing the time of our departure, they have specially prepare breakfast for us to bring along to the airport. We are surprise and grateful for such an act. We will definitely recommend this hotel or even book this hotel again when we go phuket.

Christopher H.
Australia
04 luglio 2013
This was not a resort as promoted.
Comfortable bed. Friendly front desk staff. Nice pool.
This hotel lacked the things a resort requires. Room - comfortable bed but no drawers to put clothes in! "Pool View" as advertised was actually mainly overlooking the neighbouring "shanty" housing next door. Newer sheets and towels are overdue. Pool - there were no resort style organised activities around bar / pool. Bar area was dirty and wait staff were more interested in watching the Thai boxing on TV. Restaurant - Breakfast was poor for a western visitor and it was clearly targeting the Chinese guest. Training at the Egg Station is required. Rats and even snakes were roaming around the pool / restaurant area. Information - lack of knowledge of local attractions and arranging of tours was difficult due to low English language skills. Front desk staff however were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful.

ZHU S.
Cina
04 luglio 2013
good location
location, pool, view

Chandrashekharaiah H.
India
03 luglio 2013
It is good to stay along with family.
Easy accessable of transport, shopping and eating.
It was Comfortable stay,very nicely located. As we are not spent whole day at hotel. We stayed only night.During day we are out. Overall plesant stay.