arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5389 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5389 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Recensioni verificate

SIRIAT J.
Thailandia
30 novembre 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapore
29 novembre 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 novembre 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 novembre 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.

Craig P.
Australia
11 novembre 2015
Quiet but great location
Location, quiet, breakfast
3rd visit and continues to deliver. Good breakfast and the rooms are clean. Pool clean and great location in Patong. Staff are friendly and delivers for all guests including families.

Nana K.
Corea del Sud
08 novembre 2015
Good to stay with reasonable price.
Clean, nice staff
It was good enough to stay alone but too many Chineses who have no manner. One crazy guy was sang a song at late night and no one stopped him. I will take another place if I go to Patong next time.

Nauman T.
Pakistan
08 novembre 2015
Disappointed
1. Clean 2. Parking 3. Spacious rooms
It's was not good. AC was not working because of which I even had to change my room but it didn't make any difference. Free Wifi is just a joke because it never works. You can not have any thing in your room after 8pm because the kitchen, the bar and specially the staff is no where to find. The hotel is dead after 9pm. You have to walk for almost 500m for a bottle of water after 8pm. Rooms do not have black out curtains so you can not sleep after sun rise. Bathroom are not practical especially when you are with your friends. Washroom has a big transparent glass facing the room. So no privacy when attending the washroom.

SIU L.
Hong Kong
02 novembre 2015
good hotel
price , place , service
price , place , service are good

Tanaphant T.
Thailandia
01 novembre 2015
Good location at Patong
Good location for local budget food, Well maintained, Staffs are attentive.

Tyler P.
Australia
31 ottobre 2015
Awesome!!!
Everything!
Will go back amazing place you must stay!!