Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5409 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5409 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Dennise N. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
stay qas satisfactory. location was easy acessible
location centralised, convienent,price reasonable.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2013

Alvin C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Nice Hotels
Great Breakfast , big rooms and quiet location
Quite a good hotel , was near shopping and nightlife yet the hotel was in a small lane therefore it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was simple but good . We enjoyed the pool too.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2013

stanley W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Great Gateway place
Nice pool, great location & walking distance to beach
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2013

Penelope W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2013
location good, hotel good value
pool access room
Our stay was good, the rooms could have been cleaned a little better while we were their, eg toilets bowls, bathroom floor etc. They really only tidied the rooms which was fine but wanted bathroom thoughtly washed each day. Our only real gripe was the man serving at the bar was any thing but friendly, if you wanted a drink, it was as if you were interupting him watching tv, and one or two girls serving breakfast seemed to have to same attitude. Disappointing, but all in all at good value hotel, pool access room great, big room and the hotel was a good location.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2013

Man H. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
good location
location, shopping, value
i was request to arrange two room gotheter, but front desk make a mistike, they arrange in two floor
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013

Kelvin O. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Thumb up resort hotel
Very comfy and real relax resort hotel.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2013

Damon M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2013
Value for money, great location
Location, Location, Location
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

BETTY H. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
good
location ,
I really liked this hotel. The stuff was really helpful, the location was really good even the breakfast was great! However, one thing bad was how fast the breakfast was closed and how at exactly 1030 am, all food was taken away from the buffet area. Overall, it’s a great hotel.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Veshanthini T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Staff need to smile more
Noting great anout this Hotel except Location
Staff need to learn how to smile more! Location was great ez access to all places by foot!
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Veshanthini T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
so not clean n unfriendly staff!!
only 1 thing ... location! nothing more than that
upon check in, the receptionist gave us 2 diff floors when we had emailed the rsvn dept to request for the same floor. there was no communication btwn the rsvn and f/desk. the receptionist told us off that there was no request. i showed him the email and said we had requested prior to our arrival, and then suddenly he got us a room side by side... so where was the communication? upon entering the room, it looked very clean.. but when i went nearer to the table did i see termites running around the table. i called the hskp to inform them. they sent a staff over and he said he will be back after 5 mins. 5 days went past and no one came back to check on the termites. on the 2nd day, the toilet was stinking of vomit smell, we asked the hskp to make up the room and after 8hrs when we came back, the toilet smelled.. the drainage was bad! then again we had to call the hskp to ask them to re-do the toilet as the stench was unbearable. no one even bothered to offer a room change at all. the hskp lady who did our room daily did a terrible job. she only changed the towels and made up the bed. she did not replenish the toiletries or wipe the table n tv as the layer of dust was too obvious! the staff at the front desk were all not friendly.. no one of staff stood up from the rest to wow us. no one of them smiled. thailand a land of smiles? i dont tink so... def not for palmyra resort! they should learn how to smile at least, the minimum they could do as language was a barrier to them! if you looking for a relaxing resort without much "kiasu" ppl around.. tis def not the place!!! tour groups were all in house. in the morning you can hear them screaming outside your door and banging each other's doors speaking so loudly. breakfast area was jus too crowded with them, impaitent to queue for the food and jus cutting your queue. to intro anyone to palmyra? def not!!! at the same rate per night i believe you can get a better resort or hotel ar
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: