arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5387 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5387 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Recensioni verificate

qian Z.
Cina
12 aprile 2013
Breakfast, Fast internet
nice breakfast, nice staffs, nice environment

Tom Y.
Stati Uniti
12 aprile 2013
Good value for what we paid
Great location, nice poo, good value

Glenn M.
Australia
11 aprile 2013
Very friendly, great restaurant staff
Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!

Deanie W.
Australia
10 aprile 2013
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff
pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1

Nancy H.
Stati Uniti
09 aprile 2013
Clean, comfortable, caring hotel..
The family room wa great value for money. The room cleaning was outstanding . The staff were exceptionally helpful

KASHISH B.
India
09 aprile 2013
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel

Chanakan U.
Thailandia
09 aprile 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location

Roy C.
Singapore
09 aprile 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.

Singh J.
Malesia
08 aprile 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.

ji S.
Cina
08 aprile 2013
very high cost efficency. good location, good room
location, room , breakfast
tvery high cost efficency. good location, good room, big bathroom, variety of breakfast,still keep quiet. but check in time is 14:00, it is a little bit inconvenient.