Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

ZHU - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RAAJ - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Average Hotel in a Good Location
Good Location
It is average hotel in a good location with costly tarriff. Hotel staff is not willing to accept any request from guests. They cannot even provide an adapter on request. Even food options for breakfast is limited for vegetarians.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joyce - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

liren - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Mauritius
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amina - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ben - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FONG - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 9 notti - novembre 2012
Enjoyable and relaxing, great staff
Good swimming pool, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room with good aircon.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palmyra and will certainly come back again. The room was pleasant, bright and airy, with a good air con. The bed was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful. I went out of my way to try and learn and use a little Thai, which the staff seemed to like and helped me with. The pool is good, 1.4 m deep throughout, but long enough for decent lap swimming. I swam every day after breakfast, even in the rain. The restaurant has a range of European and Thai dishes, everything I ate there was good. Bangla Road (nightlife)is an easy 8 minutes walk from the hotel, and Jungceylon shopping center just 10 minutes away. The hotel itself is set well back from the road and very quiet, a peaceful haven away from the nightlife noise and bustle. The tour agent is helpful, every tour she recommended was good. You need to pay for tours in cash however, no credit facilities and it is independent of the hotel, so budget appropriately. Down sides: Wifi can be slow, so not the hotel for you if you need serious fast internet while on holiday. Best speed is early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited in range, but quality is generally good. 'Ham is Pork' and 'Bacon is Pork' sounds a bit strange until you realise many of the guests are Thai, and many Buddhists don't eat pork or beef. Overall, a great place to stay and very relaxing.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NIMIT - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown
Boutique hotel peace and clean
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: