Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Clean hotel, average service standard
clean hotel, great location, price
location of hotel is good. room is clean and all necessary toileteries are given. hotel staff are mostly friendly. i would rate their breakfast buffet as average. overall quite a pleasant hotel.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Salman - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Mitchell - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Craig - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Craig - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

John - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012

Wendy - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
nice hotel!
i like swimming pool
walking distance to Patong beach, breakfast buffet is not much choice, but consider not bad. environment is clean and peaceful. staff is very friendly and helpful, mini bus or local tour can seek for their assistance. like for the room decoration, feel warm. can sit at the balcony and view the simming pool.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2012

Winson - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Nice hotel and swimming pool
Quiet nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive:)
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2012

Winson - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool
Quiet , nice swimming pool and garden
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2012

Winson - Cina
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Nice hotel
Amazing swimming pool, quiet and clean
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: