Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5440 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5440 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

David - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2012

Carol - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Lisa - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Teo - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Poon - Canada
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012

craig - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012

chung - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

William - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2012
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

Glady - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

Hwaida - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: