Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5437 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5437 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

MEI - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Darlene - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gina - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jaya - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Josey - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rafidah - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YINGJIE - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Deanne - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adinazrin - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dawn - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: