Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5433 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5433 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

tan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Belma - Australia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nadia - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HO - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior - senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior - senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nicholas - Malesia
In gruppo
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Qiang - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Laura - Irlanda
In gruppo
Villa per Famiglie (2 Camere)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

isvaran - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Grande Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kyle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe (Vista Piscina)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: