arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 403 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 403 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi 9,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6

9,6 Faraz F.
Arabia Saudita
15 aprile 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

10 Kerri O.
Australia
13 aprile 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

9 Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 marzo 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

10 Mitchell S.
Australia
27 febbraio 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

9,6 CHIEN-JU S.
Taiwan
16 febbraio 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

9,7 Ting L.
Cina
18 gennaio 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapore
09 dicembre 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
Stati Uniti
24 novembre 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
Regno Unito
01 novembre 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.

8,3 Imjit B.
Thailandia
23 ottobre 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa
Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.